Current Line-up:

Jonny Hansen: drums

Morten Eltvik: bass

Knut Eltvik: guitars



We are a band from Norway, from Romerike, a place north-east of Oslo.

If you see this castle, just knock the door and step into our home. All metalfans all over the world are homely welcome to us. You've come to the right place!

We have a long story to tell you, just check out what our chief directors of Monster Records tells you!